Mikrofonen


070-433 24 40

mikrofonen@vastbergaskolan.se

8.00-16.45





Kobran


072–967 90 79

kobran@vastbergaskolan.se

8.00-17.00





Luren


‭072 - 967 90 80

luren@vastbergaskolan.se

8.00-17.00





Jacket


072 - 967 90 56

jacket@vastbergaskolan.se

8.00-17.00





Lilla Klubben


0709-849184

lilla-klubben@vastbergaskolan.se

ca 13.30 – 16.45





Stora Klubben


0729-686685

stora-klubben@vastbergaskolan.se

ca 13.30-16.30





Öppningsfritids


0709-849184



06.30 - 07.30





Stängningsfritids


0709-849184



17.00-18.00