Övrig personal


Daniel Rehnberg

IT-administratör
daniel.rehnberg@vastbergaskolan.se

Helene Lind

Expeditionen
08-563 161 04
helene.lind@vastbergaskolan.se

Heléne Lindquist

Samordnare för vikarier och modersmål
0706-101 508
helene.lindquist@vastbergaskolan.se

Lena Ståhl

Löne - och HR-administratör
08-563 161 03
lena.stahl@vastbergaskolan.se

Milan Vorkapic

Vaktmästare
0733-41 42 63
milan.vorkapic@vastbergaskolan.se

Obrenija Rafailovic

Ekonomiassistent
08-563 161 03
obrenija.rafailovic@vastbergaskolan.se

Olle Albiin

IT-administratör
olle.albiin@vastbergaskolan.se

SchoolSoft Västbergaskolan

Administratör
schoolsoft@vastbergaskolan.se