Klasslärare årskurs 4-6


Birgitta Wallroth Kramer

Klasslärare 4C
birgitta.wallroth-kramer@vastbergaskolan.se

Gunilla Fogström

Klasslärare 5C
gunilla.fogstrom@vastbergaskolan.se

Ingela Espmark

Klasslärare 5B
ingela.espmark@vastbergaskolan.se

Linda Ekeroot

Klasslärare 6C
linda.ekeroot@vastbergaskolan.se

Maija Bering

Klasslärare 5A och 5B
maija.bering@vastbergaskolan.se

Maria Gelin

Klasslärare 4A
maria.gelin@vastbergaskolan.se

Martin Wermeling

Klasslärare 6B
martin.wermeling@vastbergaskolan.se

Niklas Lindberg

Klasslärare 4B
niklas.lindberg@vastbergaskolan.se

Pia Johnsson

Klasslärare 5A
pia.johnsson@vastbergaskolan.se

Tina Andersson

Klasslärare 6A
tina.andersson@vastbergaskolan.se