Klasslärare årskurs 4-6


Birgitta Wallroth Kramer

Klasslärare 6C
birgitta.wallroth-kramer@vastbergaskolan.se

Gunilla Fogström

Klasslärare 4C
gunilla.fogstrom@vastbergaskolan.se

Ingela Espmark

Klasslärare 4B
ingela.espmark@vastbergaskolan.se

Karin Kindblom

Klasslärare 6B
karin.kindblom@vastbergaskolan.se

Linda Ekeroot

Klasslärare 5C
linda.ekeroot@vastbergaskolan.se

Maija Bering

Klasslärare 4A och 4B
maija.bering@vastbergaskolan.se

Maria Gelin

Klasslärare 6A
maria.gelin@vastbergaskolan.se

Martin Wermeling

Klasslärare 5B
martin.wermeling@vastbergaskolan.se

Pia Johnsson

Klasslärare 4A
pia.johnsson@vastbergaskolan.se

Tina Andersson

Klasslärare 5A
tina.andersson@vastbergaskolan.se