Mikrofonen | Förskoleklasserna


Amelia Chinarro

Hemvist 2 Mars, fritids
amelia.chinarro@vastbergaskolan.se

Anna Björk

Hemvist 2 Mars, lärare/fritids
anna.bjork@vastbergaskolan.se

Carina Hansson

Lärare F-1 (Mikrofonen och Luren)
carina.hansson@vastbergaskolan.se

Christina Ankarstad

Hemvist 3 Sol, fritids
christina.ankarstad@vastbergaskolan.se

Karin Gustafsson

Hemvist 2 Mars, lärare/fritids
karin.gustafsson@vastbergaskolan.se

Kristina Welin

Hemvist 3 Sol, fritids
kristina.welin@vastbergaskolan.se

Lena Åström

Hemvist 3 Sol, lärare/fritids
lena.astrom@vastbergaskolan.se

Lucas Riedel

Hemvist 1 Tellus, fritids/resurs
lucas.riedel@vastbergaskolan.se

Rosanna Strömberg

Fritids
rosanna.stromberg@vastbergaskolan.se

Sanna Larsson

Hemvist 1 Tellus, lärare/fritids
sanna.larsson@vastbergaskolan.se

Tahani Norman

Hemvist 1 Tellus, lärare/fritids
tahani.norman@vastbergaskolan.se