Årskurs 2 | Jacket


Annika Nyström

Jacket, fritids/samverkan
annika.nystrom@vastbergaskolan.se

Åsa Dahlstedt-Orre

Jacket, fritids/samverkan
asa.dahlstedt-orre@vastbergaskolan.se

Emma Sik Perneby

Klasslärare 2C
emma.sik-perneby@vastbergaskolan.se

Helena Eriksson

Klasslärare 2B
helena.eriksson@vastbergaskolan.se

Helena Ringdahl

Lärare F-3, IKT F-3
helena.ringdahl@vastbergaskolan.se

Ida Wiander

Jacket, fritids
ida.wiander@vastbergaskolan.se

Jessica Birchman

Jacket, fritids/samverkan
jessica.birchman@vastbergaskolan.se

Kristina Holm

Klasslärare 2A
kristina.holm@vastbergaskolan.se

Margaret Arik

Jacket, fritids/samverkan
margaret.arik@vastbergaskolan.se

Niclas Malín

Jacket, fritids/samverkan
niclas.malin@vastbergaskolan.se