Årskurs 2 | Jacket


Annika Nyström

Jacket, fritids/samverkan
annika.nystrom@vastbergaskolan.se

Åsa Dahlstedt-Orre

Jacket, resurs/fritids
asa.dahlstedt-orre@vastbergaskolan.se

Emma Sik Perneby

Klasslärare 3C
emma.sik-perneby@vastbergaskolan.se

Helena Eriksson

Klasslärare 3B
helena.eriksson@vastbergaskolan.se

Helena Ringdahl

Lärare årskurs 1 och 3, IKT F-3
helena.ringdahl@vastbergaskolan.se

Ida Wiander

Jacket, fritids
ida.wiander@vastbergaskolan.se

Kristina Holm

Klasslärare 3A
kristina.holm@vastbergaskolan.se

Margaret Arik

Jacket, resurs/samverkan
margaret.arik@vastbergaskolan.se

Matilda Magnusson

Jacket, fritids, idrottslärare årskurs 1-3
matilda.magnusson@vastbergaskolan.se

Niclas Malín

Jacket, fritids/samverkan
niclas.malin@vastbergaskolan.se