Årskurs 1 | Jacket


Carina Hansson

Lärare Mikrofonen och årskurs 1, arbetslagsledare mikrofonen
carina.hansson@vastbergaskolan.se

Emma Sik Perneby

Klasslärare 1B
emma.sik-perneby@vastbergaskolan.se

Francisco Santiago

Jacket, samverkan, fritids
francisco.santiago@vastbergaskolan.se

Hanna Bladh

Klasslärare 1C
hanna.bladh@vastbergaskolan.se

Helena Eriksson

Föräldraledig
helena.eriksson@vastbergaskolan.se

Margaret Arik

Föräldraledig
margaret.arik@vastbergaskolan.se

Najla Al-Razki

Jacket, fritids
najla.al-razki@vastbergaskolan.se

Pernilla Mattes

Klasslärare 1A
pernilla.mattes@vastbergaskolan.se

Rosanna Strömberg

Jacket resurs, fritids
rosanna.stromberg@vastbergaskolan.se

Åsa Dahlstedt-Orre

Jacket, resurs/fritids
asa.dahlstedt-orre@vastbergaskolan.se