Klasslärare årskurs 1-3


Anna Westerberg

Luren, klasslärare 1B
anna.westerberg@vastbergaskolan.se

Charlotte Jonasson

klasslärare 3B
charlotte.jonasson@vastbergaskolan.se

Emma Sik Perneby

Klasslärare 2B
emma.sik-perneby@vastbergaskolan.se

Hanna Bladh

Klasslärare 2C
hanna.bladh@vastbergaskolan.se

Jessica Holm

Luren, klasslärare 1C
jessica.holm@vastbergaskolan.se

Maria Lindkvist

Klasslärare 3C
maria.lindkvist@vastbergaskolan.se

Pernilla Mattes

Klasslärare 2A
pernilla.mattes@vastbergaskolan.se

Susanne Brodén

Luren, klasslärare 1A
susanne.broden@vastbergaskolan.se

Teresia Björkman

Föräldraledig
teresia.bjorkman@vastbergaskolan.se