Klasslärare årskurs 1-3


Ann-Charlotte Marshall

Klasslärare 2C
ann-charlotte.marshall@vastbergaskolan.se

Anna Sigal

Klasslärare 1A
anna.sigal@vastbergaskolan.se

Charlotte Jonasson

klasslärare 1B
charlotte.jonasson@vastbergaskolan.se

Emma Sik Perneby

Klasslärare 3C
emma.sik-perneby@vastbergaskolan.se

Helena Eriksson

Klasslärare 3B
helena.eriksson@vastbergaskolan.se

Jeanette Lindstein

Klasslärare 2B
jeanette.lindstein@vastbergaskolan.se

Kristina Holm

Klasslärare 3A
kristina.holm@vastbergaskolan.se

Maria Lindkvist

Klasslärare 1C
maria.lindkvist@vastbergaskolan.se

Teresia Björkman

Klasslärare 2A
teresia.bjorkman@vastbergaskolan.se