Klasslärare årskurs 1-3


Ann-Charlotte Marshall

Klasslärare 3C
ann-charlotte.marshall@vastbergaskolan.se

Anna Sigal

Klasslärare 2A
anna.sigal@vastbergaskolan.se

Charlotte Jonasson

klasslärare 2B
charlotte.jonasson@vastbergaskolan.se

Emma Sik Perneby

Klasslärare 1B
emma.sik-perneby@vastbergaskolan.se

Hanna Bladh

Klasslärare 1C
hanna.bladh@vastbergaskolan.se

Helena Eriksson

Föräldraledig
helena.eriksson@vastbergaskolan.se

Jeanette Lindstein

Klasslärare 3B
jeanette.lindstein@vastbergaskolan.se

Maria Lindkvist

Klasslärare 2C
maria.lindkvist@vastbergaskolan.se

Pernilla Mattes

Klasslärare 1A
pernilla.mattes@vastbergaskolan.se

Teresia Björkman

Klasslärare 3A
teresia.bjorkman@vastbergaskolan.se