Årskurs 2 | Kobran


Ann-Sofie Lundström

Kobran, fritids/samverkan, musiklärare årskurs 1-3
ann-sofie.lundstrom@vastbergaskolan.se

Anna Sigal

Klasslärare 2A
anna.sigal@vastbergaskolan.se

Charlotte Jonasson

klasslärare 2B
charlotte.jonasson@vastbergaskolan.se

Christina Ankarstad

Kobran, samverkan, fritids
christina.ankarstad@vastbergaskolan.se

Helena Ringdahl

Lärare årskurs 2 och 3, IKT F-3
helena.ringdahl@vastbergaskolan.se

Ida Wiander

Kobran, samverkan, fritids
ida.wiander@vastbergaskolan.se

Maria Lagerman

Kobran, fritids
maria.lagerman@vastbergaskolan.se

Maria Lindkvist

Klasslärare 2C
maria.lindkvist@vastbergaskolan.se

Pierre ”Chimo” Andersson

Kobran, resurs/samverkan
pierre.andersson@vastbergaskolan.se