Årskurs 1 | Kobran


Ann-Sofie Jansson

Kobran, fritids/samverkan, musiklärare årskurs 1-3
ann-sofie.jansson@vastbergaskolan.se

Anna Sigal

Klasslärare 1A
anna.sigal@vastbergaskolan.se

Charlotte Jonasson

klasslärare 1B
charlotte.jonasson@vastbergaskolan.se

Christina Ankarstad

Kobran, samverkan
christina.ankarstad@vastbergaskolan.se

Gabriella Örün

Kobran, fritids/samverkan
gabriella.orun@vastbergaskolan.se

Helena Ringdahl

Lärare årskurs 1 och 3, IKT F-3
helena.ringdahl@vastbergaskolan.se

Jessica Birchman

Kobran, resurs/samverkan
jessica.birchman@vastbergaskolan.se

Maria Lagerman

Kobran, fritids
maria.lagerman@vastbergaskolan.se

Maria Lindkvist

Klasslärare 1C
maria.lindkvist@vastbergaskolan.se

Pierre ”Chimo” Andersson

Kobran, resurs/samverkan
pierre.andersson@vastbergaskolan.se

Susanne Brodén

Kobran, fritids/samverkan, Mikrofonen hemvist 2, Mars, Pedagog förskoleklass
susanne.broden@vastbergaskolan.se