Årskurs 3 | Kobran


Ann-Sofie Jansson

Kobran, fritids/samverkan, musiklärare årskurs 1-3
ann-sofie.jansson@vastbergaskolan.se

Anna Sigal

Klasslärare 3A
anna.sigal@vastbergaskolan.se

Catrin Lindström

Klasslärare 3B
catrin.lindstrom@vastbergaskolan.se

Gabriella Örün

Kobran, fritids/samverkan
gabriella.orun@vastbergaskolan.se

Helena Ringdahl

Lärare F-3, IKT F-3
helena.ringdahl@vastbergaskolan.se

Maria Lagerman

Kobran, fritids
maria.lagerman@vastbergaskolan.se

Maria Lindkvist

Klasslärare 3C
maria.lindkvist@vastbergaskolan.se

Pierre ”Chimo” Andersson

Kobran, fritids/samverkan
pierre.andersson@vastbergaskolan.se

Susanne Brodén

Kobran, fritids/samverkan
susanne.broden@vastbergaskolan.se