Årskurs 1 | Luren


Alicia Hernandez Aguilera

Luren, fritids
alicia.hernandez-aguilera@vastbergaskolan.se

Ann-Charlotte Marshall

Klasslärare 2C
ann-charlotte.marshall@vastbergaskolan.se

Carina Hansson

Lärare årskurs 2, pedagog förskoleklass, arbetslagsledare F-3
carina.hansson@vastbergaskolan.se

Elisabeth Segeblad-Lundin

Luren, resurs/samverkan
elisabeth.segeblad-lundin@vastbergaskolan.se

Emma Kindblom

Luren, fritids/samverkan
emma.kindblom@vastbergaskolan.se

Jeanette Lindstein

Klasslärare 2B
jeanette.lindstein@vastbergaskolan.se

Lina Karlmark

Luren, samverkan
lina.karlmark@vastbergaskolan.se

Maria Hansson Sahlström

Luren, resurs/samverkan
maria.hansson-sahlstrom@vastbergaskolan.se

Teresia Björkman

Klasslärare 2A
teresia.bjorkman@vastbergaskolan.se