Årskurs 3 | Luren


Ann-Charlotte Marshall

Klasslärare 3C
ann-charlotte.marshall@vastbergaskolan.se

Beatrice Berglund Juhola

Luren, idrott årskurs 2 och 3, fritids
beatrice.berglund-juhola@vastbergaskolan.se

Elisabeth Segeblad-Lundin

Luren, resurs/samverkan, fritids
elisabeth.segeblad-lundin@vastbergaskolan.se

Emma Kindblom

Luren, fritids/samverkan
emma.kindblom@vastbergaskolan.se

Helena Ringdahl

Lärare årskurs 2 och 3, IKT F-3
helena.ringdahl@vastbergaskolan.se

Jeanette Lindstein

Klasslärare 3B
jeanette.lindstein@vastbergaskolan.se

Jonathan Botvalde

Luren, samverkan, fritids
jonathan.botvalde@vastbergaskolan.se

Karla Retamal Salas

Luren, Resurs 3A, fritids
karla.retamal-salas@vastbergaskolan.se

Maria Hansson Sahlström

Luren, resurs/samverkan
maria.hansson-sahlstrom@vastbergaskolan.se

Teresia Björkman

Klasslärare 3A
teresia.bjorkman@vastbergaskolan.se