Årskurs 1 – Mikrofonen


Amelia Chinarro

Mikrofonen, lärare i fritidshem
amelia.chinarro@vastbergaskolan.se

Anna-Karin Hagberg

Lärare 1C
anna-karin.hagberg@vastbergaskolan.se

Charlotta Åstedt

Mikrofonen, fritidspedagog
charlotta.astedt@vastbergaskolan.se

Charlotte Jonasson

Lärare 1A
charlotte.jonasson@vastbergaskolan.se

Cornelia Larsson

Mikrofonen, lärare i fritidshem
cornelia.larsson@vastbergaskolan.se

Emma Kindblom

Mikrofonen, fritidssamverkan
emma.kindblom@vastbergaskolan.se

Helena Gylesjö

Lärare årskurs 1
helena.gylesjo@vastbergaskolan.se

Nathalie Tidlund

Lärare 1B
nathalie.tidlund@vastbergaskolan.se

Tahani Norman

Mikrofonen, resurspedagog, fritids
tahani.norman@vastbergaskolan.se

Wasam Jawad

Mikrofonen, resurspedagog och fritids.
wasam.jawad@vastbergaskolan.se