Specialpedagog, speciallärare och resurser


Dragana Mijatovic

Speciallärare årskurs 1-3
dragana.mijatovic@vastbergaskolan.se

Elisabeth Segeblad-Lundin

Luren, resurs/samverkan
elisabeth.segeblad-lundin@vastbergaskolan.se

Jessica Birchman

Kobran, resurs/samverkan
jessica.birchman@vastbergaskolan.se

Karla Retamal Salas

Resurs 2A
karla.retamal-salas@vastbergaskolan.se

Margaret Arik

Jacket, resurs/samverkan
margaret.arik@vastbergaskolan.se

Maria Hansson Sahlström

Luren, resurs/samverkan
maria.hansson-sahlstrom@vastbergaskolan.se

Pierre ”Chimo” Andersson

Kobran, resurs/samverkan
pierre.andersson@vastbergaskolan.se

Sahra Otto Cronhamn

Specialpedagog årskurs F-3
sahra.otto-cronhamn@vastbergaskolan.se

Åsa Dahlstedt-Orre

Jacket, resurs/fritids
asa.dahlstedt-orre@vastbergaskolan.se