Personal särskolan


Anastasia Genaridu

Bitr. rektor grundsärskolan
08-563 161 26
anastasia.genaridu@vastbergaskolan.se

Annika Stock

Pedagog - Stjärnorna
08-563 161 26
annika.stock@vastbergaskolan.se

Britt-Marie Kupari

Pedagog - Stjärnorna
08-563 161 26
britt-marie.kupari@vastbergaskolan.se

Connie Namatovu

Elevassistent - Stjärnorna
08-563 161 26
connie.namatovu@vastbergaskolan.se

Kerstin Kabatas

Pedagog - Stjärnorna
08-563 161 26
kerstin.kabatas@vastbergaskolan.se

Lena Johansson

Specialpedagog
08-563 161 26
lena.johansson@vastbergaskolan.se

Lina Aronsson

Pedagog - Raketen
08-563 161 26
lina.aronsson@vastbergaskolan.se

Madeleine Holmström

Pedagog - Raketen
08-563 161 26
madeleine.holmstrom@vastbergaskolan.se

Olga Vagelopoulou

Pedagog - Raketen
08-563 161 26
olga.vagelopoulou@vastbergaskolan.se